Review: I Don’t Know What You Know Me From: Confessions of a Co-Star

I Don't Know What You Know Me From: Confessions of a Co-Star
I Don’t Know What You Know Me From: Confessions of a Co-Star by Judy Greer
My rating: 3 of 5 stars

So, I totally recognize Judy Greer and I know where I know her from — countless movies, in which she was very funny, and Arrested Development, in which she (and everyone else) was brilliant! What I did not realize is that she also voices one of the characters in Archer. These essays are mostly just kindhearted musings on her life and growing up. She comes across as a very nice person.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

