Review: Younger Next Year for Women

Younger Next Year for Women
Younger Next Year for Women by Chris Crowley
My rating: 1 of 5 stars

A doctor recommended I read this so I guess I’d better!

The introduction goes on for-eeeeeeeveeeeeer. They keep alluding to the science, but not sharing it.

The writing is so bad. I couldn’t finish.

Basically, eat vegetables, eat less than you used to, exercise daily, vigorously, no excuses, and be in a positive partnership. Also, be engaged in your community; find a way to contribute.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

